Basic POS Settings: Auto-logout after X Seconds

By Robert

Follow

Overview

Non-managers will automatically be logged out of the POS after x seconds of inactivity. If choosing to enable this feature we recommend setting this to at least 30 seconds. 

Manager and owner roles will not be affected by this setting.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Want to request a new feature? Click here!
Still have questions? Contact our friendly Support team

Version 2.31 is here! See what changed and what's new in the latest release.