Notice something different in your Management Console? We're rolling out our latest/greatest software version, so click here to see what's new!

Basic POS Settings: "Only Order Owner May Close Check"

Follow

Overview

If enabled, only the order owner (person who created the order in the system) or a manager will be able to close the check. If someone other than the order owner or manage tries to close the check, it will prompt for a manager pin to be entered.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Still have questions? Contact our friendly Support team