How to Remove Photo on Product that was Added via Photo Edit Mode

By Robert

Follow

All photos taken via the Photo Edit Mode are permanently placed onto the item icon. If you’ll like to remove the photo, you need to do this from the management console.

To learn how to navigate to the product details where you can upload photos, please click here.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Still have questions? Contact our friendly Support team