Do not delete information from QBO - QuickBooks Online

By Amelia Dwyer

Follow

Important Note: Customer should not delete any information from QuickBooks Online. If customers delete information from QuickBooks Online (such as Vendors, Employees, Customers), this will cause the sync to fail. 

If it is essential to remove any of this information from QuickBooks Online, please do not merge, delete or deactivate.



Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Still have questions? Contact our friendly Support team

Join us to learn and celebrate at Revelry, Oct. 12th - 13th. Take 50% off registration with promo code: SUPPORT50

Learn More