Welcome to the Revel Support Center

How Can We Help?

Setup: DO NOT DELETE INFORMATION FROM QBO

By Amelia Dwyer | Updated

Important Note: Customer should not delete any information from QuickBooks Online. If customers delete information from QuickBooks Online (such as Vendors, Employees, Customers), this will cause the sync to fail. 

If it is essential to remove any of this information from QuickBooks Online, please do not merge, delete or deactivate.


Have more questions? Submit a request

Setup: DO NOT DELETE INFORMATION FROM QBO

By Amelia Dwyer | Updated

Follow

Important Note: Customer should not delete any information from QuickBooks Online. If customers delete information from QuickBooks Online (such as Vendors, Employees, Customers), this will cause the sync to fail. 

If it is essential to remove any of this information from QuickBooks Online, please do not merge, delete or deactivate.

prev Next Article

Log in to your Management Console

Let the data inform your business decisions

Can't find what you're looking for?

Help is right around the corner!

Submit a Ticket Other Options

Sign up for our newsletter to receive monthly revel updates

Thanks for signing up!

Want to request a new feature? Click here!
Powered by Zendesk